Important Notice
For more information about the EAAP Researchers' database, please browse here.



EAAP Council is composed by The President, the Past President, two Vice-Presidents, the Secretary General, eight Members, two Auditors, the Alternate Auditor and the FAO Representative

Click on the picture to enlarge it

President Philippe Chemineau - France


Johan De Boever - Belgium
  Odd Vangen - Norway
Members Antonella Baldi - Italy
  Nuno Brito - Portugal
  Mike Coffey - UK
  Matthias Gauly - Germany
  Martin Scholten - The Netherlands
  Haldja Viinalass - Estonia
  Barac Zdravko - Croatia
Auditors George Zervas - Greece
  Gerry Greally - Ireland
Alternate Auditor Andreas Hofer - Switzerland  
Secretary General AndreapRosati - EAAP Secretariat
FAO Representative Irene Hoffmann - FAO

The following are Honorary Members of the Association

  • J. Boyazoglu (Greece)
  • E.P. Cunningham (Ireland)
  • A. Nardone (Italy)
  • A. Roos (Sweden)

Former Presidents of EAAP were:

  • 2008/2012 K. Sejrsen (Denmark)
  • 2004/2008 J. Flanagan (Ireland)
  • 2000/2004 A. Aumaitre (France)
  • 1996/2000 P. Solms-Lich (Germany)
  • 1990/1996 A. Nardone (Italy)
  • 1984/1990 A. Roos (Sweden)
  • 1978/1984 E.P. Cunningham (Ireland)
  • 1972/1978 J.H. Weniger (Germany)
  • 1967/1972 J.M. Rijssenbeek (The Netherlands)
  • 1961/1967 R. Trehane (United Kingdom)
  • 1949/1961 A.M. Leroy (France)