EAAP Council is composed by The President, two Vice-Presidents and other eight Councillors

The Secretary General, Two Auditors, the Alternate Auditor and the FAO Representative can also attend the Council meetings.

President  Matthias Gauly – Germany
Vice-President Johannes Sölkner – Austria Johannes Sölkner
Vice-President  John Carty – Ireland
Member Isabel Casasus Peyo – Spain
Member Ilan Halachmi – Israel
Member Denis Kučevič – Serbia
Member Stéphane Ingrand – France
Member Martin Heinrich Lidauer – Finland
Member Veronika Maurer – Switzerland
Member Bruno Ronchi – Italy
Member Mogens Vestergaard – Denmark
Auditor Zdravko Barac – Croatia
Auditor Gerry Greally – Ireland Greally_Thumb
Alternate Auditor Jeanne Bormann- Luxembourg
Secretary General Andrea Rosati – EAAP Secretariat
FAO Representative Badi Besbes – FAO


The following are Honorary Members of the Association

Former Presidents of EAAP were: